• search
  • facebook
  • twitter
Index Magazine
  • Wells Bedding
  • Thurwells
  • Kutchenhaus

Contact Us

By Post

39 Little Mount Sion,
Tunbridge Wells,
Kent,
TN1 1YS

By Phone

Tunbridge Wells Office: 01892 517320
Canterbury Office: 01227 807060

By Email

Managing Director: stephen@indexmagazine.co.uk
Editorial: editorial@indexmagazine.co.uk
Advertising Sales: advertising@indexmagazine.co.uk
West Kent Production: production@indexmagazine.co.uk
Canterbury Production: canterbury@indexmagazine.co.uk
Marketing: marketing@indexmagazine.co.uk
Admin: admin@indexmagazine.co.uk
Distribution: distribution@indexmagazine.co.uk
Accounts: accounts@indexmagazine.co.uk
What's On: whatson@indexmagazine.co.uk

Social

Facebook: @INDEXMagazineTW
West Kent Twitter: @INDEXMag
Canterbury Twitter: @CanterburyINDEX